2019 Season Schedule

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Tue, Jan 8 2019
6:00 PM
Training
Roosevelt
Thu, Jan 10 2019
6:30 PM
Traing
Roosevelt
Tue, Jan 15 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Roosevelt
Thu, Jan 17 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Roosevelt
Tue, Jan 22 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Roosevelt
Thu, Jan 24 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Roosevelt
Tue, Jan 29 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Roosevelet
Thu, Jan 31 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Roosevelt
Tue, Feb 5 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Roosevelt
Thu, Feb 7 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Roosevelt
Tue, Feb 12 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Roosevelt
Thu, Feb 14 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Roosevelt
Tue, Feb 19 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Roosevelt
Thu, Feb 21 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Roosevelt
Tue, Feb 26 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Roosevelt
Thu, Feb 28 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Roosevelt
Mon, Mar 4 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Tue, Mar 5 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Roosevelt
Thu, Mar 7 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Roosevelt
Mon, Mar 11 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Norristown Area High School
Tue, Mar 12 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Roosevelt
Thu, Mar 14 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Roosevelt
Mon, Mar 18 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Norristown Area High School
Tue, Mar 19 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Roosevelt
Thu, Mar 21 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Roosevelt
Mon, Mar 25 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Norristown Area High School
Tue, Mar 26 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Roosevelt
Thu, Mar 28 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Roosevelt
Sat, Mar 30 2019
9:00 AM
Bucket Brigade #1
DeKalb Pike & Johnson Highway
Mon, Apr 1 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Norristown Area High School
Tue, Apr 2 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Norristown Area High School Track
Thu, Apr 4 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Norristown Area High School
Mon, Apr 8 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Norristown Area High School
Tue, Apr 9 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Norristown Area High School
Thu, Apr 11 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Norristown Area High School
Sat, Apr 13 2019
9:00 AM
Fundraiser
DeKalb Pike & Johnson Highway
Mon, Apr 15 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Norristown Area High School
Tue, Apr 16 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Norristown Area High School
Thu, Apr 18 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Norristown Area High School
Mon, Apr 22 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Norristown Area High School
Tue, Apr 23 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Norristown Area High School
Thu, Apr 25 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Norristown Area High School
Sat, Apr 27 2019
9:00 PM
Fundraiser
Bucket Brigade
Mon, Apr 29 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Norristown Area High School
Tue, Apr 30 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Norristown Area High School
Thu, May 2 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Norristown Area High School
Sat, May 4 2019
7:00 AM
Track Meet #1
Northeast High School
Mon, May 6 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Norristown Area High School
Tue, May 7 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Norristown Area High School
Thu, May 9 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Norristown Area High School
Sat, May 11 2019
7:00 AM
Track Meet #2
Northeast High School
Mon, May 13 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Norristown Area High School
Tue, May 14 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Norristown Area High School
Thu, May 16 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Norristown Area High School
Sat, May 18 2019
7:00 AM
Track Meet #3
Northeast High School
Mon, May 20 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Norristown Area High School
Tue, May 21 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Norristown Area High School
Thu, May 23 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Norristown Area High School
Sat, May 25 2019
7:00 AM
Track Meet #4
Northeast High School
Mon, May 27 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Norristown Area High School
Tue, May 28 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Norristown Area High School
Thu, May 30 2019
6:30 PM
Training
Norristown Area High School
Sat, Jun 1 2019
7:00 AM
Track Meet #5
Northeast High School
Mon, Jun 3 2019
6:30 PM
Summer Training
Norristown Area High School
Tue, Jun 4 2019
6:30 PM
Summer Training
Norristown Area High School
Thu, Jun 6 2019
6:30 PM
Summer Training
Norristown Area High School
Sat, Jun 8 2019
9:00 AM
Fundraiser - Bucket Brigade
DeKalb Pike & Johnson Highway
Tue, Jun 11 2019
6:30 PM
Summer Training
Norristown Area High School
Thu, Jun 13 2019
6:30 PM
Summer Training
Norristown Area High School
Fri, Jun 14 2019
7:00 AM
AAU District Qualifier - Day 1
TBD
Sat, Jun 15 2019
7:00 AM
AAU District Qualifier - Day 2
TBD
Sun, Jun 16 2019
7:00 AM
AAU District Qualifier - Day 3
TBD
Tue, Jun 18 2019
6:30 PM
Summer Training
Norristown Area High School
Thu, Jun 20 2019
6:30 PM
Summer Trainng
Norristown Area High School
Sat, Jun 22 2019
9:00 AM
Fundraiser - Bucket Brigade
DeKalb & Johnson Highway
Tue, Jun 25 2019
6:30 PM
Summer Training
Norristown Area High School
Thu, Jun 27 2019
6:30 PM
Summer Training
Norristown Area High School
Fri, Jun 28 2019
7:00 AM
AAU Regional Qualifer - Day 1
TBD
Sat, Jun 29 2019
7:00 AM
AAU Regional Qualifer - Day 2
TBD
Sun, Jun 30 2019
7:00 AM
AAU Regional Qualifer - Day 3
TBD
Tue, Jul 2 2019
6:30 PM
Summer Training
Norristown Area High School
Tue, Jul 9 2019
6:30 PM
Summer Training
Norristown Area High School
Thu, Jul 11 2019
6:30 PM
Summer Training
Norristown Area High School
Sat, Jul 13 2019
9:00 AM
Fundraiser - Bucket Brigade
DeKalb & Johnson Highway
Tue, Jul 16 2019
6:30 PM
Summer Training
Norristown Area High School
Thu, Jul 18 2019
6:30 PM
Summer Session
Norristown Area High School
Tue, Jul 23 2019
6:30 PM
Summer Session
Norristown
Wed, Jul 24 2019
AAU Junior Olympics - Day 1
North Carolina
Thu, Jul 25 2019
AAU Junior Olympics - Day 2
North Carolina
Thu, Jul 25 2019
6:30 PM
Summer Training
Norristown Area High School
Fri, Jul 26 2019
AAU Junior Olympics - Day 3
North Carolina
Sat, Jul 27 2019
AAU Junior Olympics - Day 4
North Carolina
Sun, Jul 28 2019
AAU Junior Olympics - Day 5
North Carolina
Mon, Jul 29 2019
AAU Junior Olympics - Day 6
TBD
Tue, Jul 30 2019
AAU Junior Olympics - Day 6
North Carolina
Tue, Jul 30 2019
6:30 PM
Summer Training
Norristown Area High School
Wed, Jul 31 2019
AAU Junior Olympics - Day 7
North Carolina
Thu, Aug 1 2019
AAU Junior Olympics - Day 8
North Carolina
Thu, Aug 1 2019
6:30 PM
Summer Training
Norristown Area High School
Fri, Aug 2 2019
AAU Junior Olympics - Day 9
North Carolina
Sat, Aug 3 2019
AAU Junior Olympics - Day 10
North Carolina
2019 Season Schedule
Training
Tuesday, January 8 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Roosevelt

Traing
Thursday, January 10 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Roosevelt

Training
Tuesday, January 15 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Roosevelt

Training
Thursday, January 17 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Roosevelt

Training
Tuesday, January 22 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Roosevelt

Training
Thursday, January 24 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Roosevelt

Training
Tuesday, January 29 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Roosevelet

Training
Thursday, January 31 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Roosevelt

Training
Tuesday, February 5 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Roosevelt

Training
Thursday, February 7 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Roosevelt

Training
Tuesday, February 12 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Roosevelt

Training
Thursday, February 14 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Roosevelt

Training
Tuesday, February 19 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Roosevelt

Training
Thursday, February 21 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Roosevelt

Training
Tuesday, February 26 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Roosevelt

Training
Thursday, February 28 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Roosevelt

Training
Monday, March 4 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Training
Tuesday, March 5 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Roosevelt

Training
Thursday, March 7 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Roosevelt

Training
Monday, March 11 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Training
Tuesday, March 12 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Roosevelt

Training
Thursday, March 14 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Roosevelt

Training
Monday, March 18 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Training
Tuesday, March 19 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Roosevelt

Training
Thursday, March 21 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Roosevelt

Training
Monday, March 25 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Training
Tuesday, March 26 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Roosevelt

Training
Thursday, March 28 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Roosevelt

Bucket Brigade #1
Saturday, March 30 2019 @ 9:00 AM

DeKalb Pike & Johnson Highway

Training
Monday, April 1 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Training
Tuesday, April 2 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School Track

Training
Thursday, April 4 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Training
Monday, April 8 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Training
Tuesday, April 9 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Training
Thursday, April 11 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Fundraiser
Saturday, April 13 2019 @ 9:00 AM

DeKalb Pike & Johnson Highway

Training
Monday, April 15 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Training
Tuesday, April 16 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Training
Thursday, April 18 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Training
Monday, April 22 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Training
Tuesday, April 23 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Training
Thursday, April 25 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Fundraiser
Saturday, April 27 2019 @ 9:00 PM

Bucket Brigade

Training
Monday, April 29 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Training
Tuesday, April 30 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Training
Thursday, May 2 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Track Meet #1
Saturday, May 4 2019 @ 7:00 AM

Northeast High School

Training
Monday, May 6 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Training
Tuesday, May 7 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Training
Thursday, May 9 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Track Meet #2
Saturday, May 11 2019 @ 7:00 AM

Northeast High School

Training
Monday, May 13 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Training
Tuesday, May 14 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Training
Thursday, May 16 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Track Meet #3
Saturday, May 18 2019 @ 7:00 AM

Northeast High School

Training
Monday, May 20 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Training
Tuesday, May 21 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Training
Thursday, May 23 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Track Meet #4
Saturday, May 25 2019 @ 7:00 AM

Northeast High School

Training
Monday, May 27 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Training
Tuesday, May 28 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Training
Thursday, May 30 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Track Meet #5
Saturday, June 1 2019 @ 7:00 AM

Northeast High School

Summer Training
Monday, June 3 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Summer Training
Tuesday, June 4 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Summer Training
Thursday, June 6 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Fundraiser - Bucket Brigade
Saturday, June 8 2019 @ 9:00 AM

DeKalb Pike & Johnson Highway

Summer Training
Tuesday, June 11 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Summer Training
Thursday, June 13 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

AAU District Qualifier - Day 1
Friday, June 14 2019 @ 7:00 AM

TBD

AAU District Qualifier - Day 2
Saturday, June 15 2019 @ 7:00 AM

TBD

AAU District Qualifier - Day 3
Sunday, June 16 2019 @ 7:00 AM

TBD

Summer Training
Tuesday, June 18 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Summer Trainng
Thursday, June 20 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Fundraiser - Bucket Brigade
Saturday, June 22 2019 @ 9:00 AM

DeKalb & Johnson Highway

Summer Training
Tuesday, June 25 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Summer Training
Thursday, June 27 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

AAU Regional Qualifer - Day 1
Friday, June 28 2019 @ 7:00 AM

TBD

AAU Regional Qualifer - Day 2
Saturday, June 29 2019 @ 7:00 AM

TBD

AAU Regional Qualifer - Day 3
Sunday, June 30 2019 @ 7:00 AM

TBD

Summer Training
Tuesday, July 2 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Summer Training
Tuesday, July 9 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Summer Training
Thursday, July 11 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Fundraiser - Bucket Brigade
Saturday, July 13 2019 @ 9:00 AM

DeKalb & Johnson Highway

Summer Training
Tuesday, July 16 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Summer Session
Thursday, July 18 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

Summer Session
Tuesday, July 23 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown

AAU Junior Olympics - Day 1
Wednesday, July 24 2019

North Carolina

AAU Junior Olympics - Day 2
Thursday, July 25 2019

North Carolina

Summer Training
Thursday, July 25 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

AAU Junior Olympics - Day 3
Friday, July 26 2019

North Carolina

AAU Junior Olympics - Day 4
Saturday, July 27 2019

North Carolina

AAU Junior Olympics - Day 5
Sunday, July 28 2019

North Carolina

AAU Junior Olympics - Day 6
Monday, July 29 2019

TBD

AAU Junior Olympics - Day 6
Tuesday, July 30 2019

North Carolina

Summer Training
Tuesday, July 30 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

AAU Junior Olympics - Day 7
Wednesday, July 31 2019

North Carolina

AAU Junior Olympics - Day 8
Thursday, August 1 2019

North Carolina

Summer Training
Thursday, August 1 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Norristown Area High School

AAU Junior Olympics - Day 9
Friday, August 2 2019

North Carolina

AAU Junior Olympics - Day 10
Saturday, August 3 2019

North Carolina